Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
<< June July 2017 August >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in July:

Thursday 06 July 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 July 2017 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 July 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 15 July 2017 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 20 July 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 27 July 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 03 August 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 05 August 2017 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 10 August 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 17 August 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 24 August 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 31 August 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 02 September 2017 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 07 September 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 14 September 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 16 September 2017 License Test Session - Thomasville
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 27 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 03 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Aug. 05 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.