Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< August September 2017 October >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in September:

Saturday 02 September 2017 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 07 September 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 14 September 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 16 September 2017 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 21 September 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 28 September 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 05 October 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 07 October 2017 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 12 October 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 19 October 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 26 October 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 02 November 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Friday 03 November 2017 Last day for President to appoint Nominating Committee
Saturday 04 November 2017 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 09 November 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 November 2017 Last day to request proxy ballots
Coming Up
Thursday Sep. 21 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Sep. 28 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.