Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in January:

Thursday 04 January 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 06 January 2018 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 11 January 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 18 January 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 20 January 2018 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 25 January 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 03 February 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 08 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 15 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 22 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 03 March 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 08 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 15 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 17 March 2018 License Test Session - Thomasville
Coming Up
Saturday Jan. 20 at 09:30
License Test Session - Thomasville

Thursday Jan. 25 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 01 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.