Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< April May 2022 June >>
<< 2021 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2023 >>
All the Events in May:

Thursday 05 May 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 12 May 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 19 May 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 21 May 2022 at 08:30 - Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 21 May 2022 at 09:30 - 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Thursday 26 May 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 02 June 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 09 June 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 16 June 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 18 June 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 18 June 2022 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Thursday 23 June 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 30 June 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 07 July 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 14 July 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 16 July 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Coming Up
Thursday May. 26 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 02 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 09 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 16 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 18 at 08:30
Monthly Meeting 8:30am

Saturday Jun. 18 at 09:30
9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.