Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Thursday 19 October 2017 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 19 October 2017 from 20:00 until 21:00
Location: 145.290(-)(88.5) repeater; others crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 26 October 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 02 November 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Friday 03 November 2017 Last day for President to appoint Nominating Committee
Saturday 04 November 2017 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 09 November 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 November 2017 Last day to request proxy ballots
Thursday 16 November 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 November 2017 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 23 November 2017 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 25 November 2017 Deadline for Secretary to provide proxy ballots
Coming Up
Thursday Dec. 21 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Dec. 28 at 20:00
8pm NO NET

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.