Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 20 January 2018 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Posted by: admin  Category: Testing 
When: Saturday 20 January 2018 from 09:30 until 11:00
Location: Thomasville Public Library, 14 Randolph St, Thomasville NC
Amateur radio license tests are given on the 3rd Saturday of each odd-numbered month at the public library at 14 Randolph Street in downtown Thomasville from 9:30 to 11:00 am. Contact Tony Lewis, KG4TAH.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 25 January 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 03 February 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 08 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 15 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 22 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 03 March 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 08 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 15 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 26 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.