Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Thursday 25 January 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 25 January 2018 from 20:00 until 21:00
Location: 145.290(-)(88.5) repeater; others crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 03 February 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 08 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 15 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 22 February 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 03 March 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 08 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 15 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 17 March 2018 License Test Session - Thomasville
Coming Up
Thursday Apr. 26 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday May. 03 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.