Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< February March 2018 April >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Thursday 15 March 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 15 March 2018 from 20:00 until 21:00
Location: 145.290(-)(88.5) repeater; others crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 17 March 2018 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 22 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 29 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 05 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 12 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 April 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 19 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 26 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 03 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 10 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Jun. 28 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jul. 05 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.