Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< February March 2018 April >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 17 March 2018 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Posted by: admin  Category: Testing 
When: Saturday 17 March 2018 from 09:30 until 11:00
Location: Thomasville Public Library, 14 Randolph St, Thomasville NC
Amateur radio license tests are given on the 3rd Saturday of each odd-numbered month at the public library at 14 Randolph Street in downtown Thomasville from 9:30 to 11:00 am. Contact Tony Lewis, KG4TAH.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 22 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 29 March 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 05 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 12 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 April 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 19 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 26 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 03 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 10 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 May 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Coming Up
Thursday Jun. 28 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jul. 05 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.