Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Thursday 19 April 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 19 April 2018 from 20:00 until 21:00
Location: 145.290(-)(88.5) repeater; others crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 26 April 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 03 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 10 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 May 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 17 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 19 May 2018 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 24 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 31 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 07 June 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 June 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 26 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.