Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 19 May 2018 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Posted by: admin  Category: Testing 
When: Saturday 19 May 2018 from 09:30 until 11:00
Location: Thomasville Public Library, 14 Randolph St, Thomasville NC
Amateur radio license tests are given on the 3rd Saturday of each odd-numbered month at the public library at 14 Randolph Street in downtown Thomasville from 9:30 to 11:00 am. Contact Tony Lewis, KG4TAH.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 24 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 31 May 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 07 June 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 June 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 14 June 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 21 June 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 28 June 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 05 July 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 12 July 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 July 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Coming Up
Thursday May. 24 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday May. 31 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.