Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 21 July 2018 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Posted by: admin  Category: Testing 
When: Saturday 21 July 2018 from 09:30 until 11:00
Location: Thomasville Public Library, 14 Randolph St, Thomasville NC
Amateur radio license tests are given on the 3rd Saturday of each odd-numbered month at the public library at 14 Randolph Street in downtown Thomasville from 9:30 to 11:00 am. Contact Tony Lewis, KG4TAH.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 26 July 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 02 August 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 09 August 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 August 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 16 August 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 23 August 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 August 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 06 September 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 September 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 September 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 26 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.