Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< July August 2018 September >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Thursday 23 August 2018 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 23 August 2018 from 20:00 until 21:00
Location: 145.290(-)(88.5) repeater; others crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 30 August 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 06 September 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 September 2018 12:00 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 September 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 15 September 2018 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 20 September 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 27 September 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 04 October 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 11 October 2018 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 13 October 2018 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Coming Up
Thursday Aug. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.