Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< December January 2019 February >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in January:

Thursday 03 January 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 10 January 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 January 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 17 January 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 19 January 2019 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 24 January 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 31 January 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 07 February 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 February 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 14 February 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 21 February 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 28 February 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 07 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 March 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 14 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 16 March 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 21 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Saturday Jan. 19 at 09:30
License Test Session - Thomasville

Thursday Jan. 24 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jan. 31 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 07 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Feb. 09 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Feb. 14 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.