Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< January February 2019 March >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in February:

Thursday 07 February 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 February 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 14 February 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 21 February 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 23 February 2019 - SC QSO Party: NC4AR station at Hanging Rock SP
Sunday 24 February 2019 - NC QSO Party: NC4AR station at Hanging Rock SP
Thursday 28 February 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 07 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 March 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 14 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 16 March 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 21 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 28 March 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 04 April 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 11 April 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Friday 12 April 2019 Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster
Friday 12 April 2019 Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers
Coming Up
Thursday Mar. 28 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 04 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 11 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Friday Apr. 12
Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers

Friday Apr. 12
Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster

Saturday Apr. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Apr. 18 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.