Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Friday 12 April 2019 - Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster
Posted by: admin  Category: Procedural deadline 
When: Friday 12 April 2019
Location: n.a.
Anyone who owes dues but hasn't paid by April 12, 2019, will be dropped automatically from the roster per sections 3.1 and 3.3 of the Bylaws.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 13 April 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 18 April 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 25 April 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 02 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 09 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 May 2019 10:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 16 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 May 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 23 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Mar. 28 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 04 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 11 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Friday Apr. 12
Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers

Friday Apr. 12
Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster

Saturday Apr. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Apr. 18 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.