Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Thursday 18 April 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 18 April 2019 from 08:00 until 09:00
Location: 145.290(-)(88.5) repeater; others crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 25 April 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 02 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 09 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 May 2019 10:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 16 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 May 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 23 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 06 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 June 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 25 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 01 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 08 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Aug. 10 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Aug. 15 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Aug. 17 at 10:00
Special Event: NC4AR's 21st Birthday

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.