Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in May:

Thursday 02 May 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 09 May 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 May 2019 at 10:30 - 10:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 16 May 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 May 2019 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 23 May 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 May 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 06 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 June 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 20 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 22 June 2019 ARRL Field Day: NC4AR in High Point
Thursday 27 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 04 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 11 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 13 July 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 18 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Mar. 21 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Mar. 28 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 04 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 11 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Friday Apr. 12
Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers

Friday Apr. 12
Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster

Saturday Apr. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Apr. 18 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.