Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 11 May 2019 at 10:30 - 10:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Posted by: admin  Category: Meetings 
When: Saturday 11 May 2019 from 10:30 until 11:30
Location: Doak Park, Thomasville
Monthly breakfast meeting. Special time and location as decided at 02/09/19 meeting.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 16 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 May 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 23 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 May 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 06 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 June 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 20 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 22 June 2019 ARRL Field Day: NC4AR in High Point
Thursday 27 June 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 25 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 01 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Aug. 08 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Aug. 10 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Aug. 15 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Aug. 17 at 10:00
Special Event: NC4AR's 21st Birthday

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.