Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in June:

Thursday 06 June 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 08 June 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 June 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 20 June 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 22 June 2019 - ARRL Field Day: NC4AR in High Point
Thursday 27 June 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 04 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 11 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 13 July 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 18 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 20 July 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 25 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 10 August 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 15 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Mar. 28 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 04 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 11 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Friday Apr. 12
Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers

Friday Apr. 12
Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster

Saturday Apr. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Apr. 18 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.