Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in July:

Thursday 04 July 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 11 July 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 13 July 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 18 July 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 20 July 2019 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 25 July 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 10 August 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 15 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 22 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 29 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 05 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 12 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 September 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 19 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Saturday Jan. 19 at 09:30
License Test Session - Thomasville

Thursday Jan. 24 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jan. 31 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 07 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Feb. 09 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Feb. 14 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.