Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 20 July 2019 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Posted by: admin  Category: Testing 
When: Saturday 20 July 2019 from 09:30 until 11:00
Location: Thomasville Public Library, 14 Randolph St, Thomasville NC
Amateur radio license tests are given on the 3rd Saturday of each odd-numbered month at the public library at 14 Randolph Street in downtown Thomasville from 9:30 to 11:00 am. Contact Tony Lewis, KG4TAH.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 25 July 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 10 August 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 15 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 17 August 2019 Special Event: NC4AR's 21st Birthday
Thursday 22 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 29 August 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 05 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 12 September 2019 7pm KK4RR "Radio Shack" Open
Coming Up
Thursday Nov. 14 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Nov. 16 at 09:30
License Test Session - Thomasville

Thursday Nov. 21 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Nov. 28 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Dec. 05 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.