Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< July August 2019 September >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in August:

Thursday 01 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 10 August 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 15 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 22 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 29 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 05 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 12 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 September 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 19 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 21 September 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 26 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 03 October 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 10 October 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 October 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 17 October 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Saturday Jan. 19 at 09:30
License Test Session - Thomasville

Thursday Jan. 24 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jan. 31 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 07 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Feb. 09 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Feb. 14 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.