Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< July August 2019 September >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in August:

Thursday 01 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 10 August 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 15 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 22 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 29 August 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 05 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 12 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 September 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 19 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 21 September 2019 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 26 September 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 03 October 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 10 October 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 October 2019 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 17 October 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Mar. 28 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 04 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 11 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Friday Apr. 12
Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers

Friday Apr. 12
Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster

Saturday Apr. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Apr. 18 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.