Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< October November 2019 December >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in November:

Thursday 07 November 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Friday 08 November 2019 - Last day for President to appoint Nominating Committee
Saturday 09 November 2019 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 14 November 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 16 November 2019 at 09:30 - License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 21 November 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 23 November 2019 - Last day to request proxy ballots
Thursday 28 November 2019 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 6 Events ...
Thursday 05 December 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 07 December 2019 Deadline for Secretary to provide proxy ballots
Thursday 12 December 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 14 December 2019 08:30 NC4AR annual meeting
Thursday 19 December 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 26 December 2019 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Mar. 28 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 04 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Apr. 11 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Friday Apr. 12
Last day for Executive Board to grant hardship waivers

Friday Apr. 12
Members with unpaid dues dropped from roster

Saturday Apr. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Apr. 18 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.