Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< May June 2020 July >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Saturday 13 June 2020 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Posted by: admin  Category: Meetings 
When: Saturday 13 June 2020 from 08:30 until 09:30
Location: Location may vary. Check the Home page for current month.
Monthly breakfast meeting.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 18 June 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 25 June 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 02 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 09 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 11 July 2020 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 16 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 18 July 2020 License Test Session - Thomasville
Thursday 23 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 30 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 06 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Coming Up
Thursday Jun. 04 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Jun. 11 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Jun. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Jun. 18 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Jun. 25 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Jul. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.