Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< June July 2020 August >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Thursday 02 July 2020 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 02 July 2020 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 441.800 (+) (127.5) repeater; others may be crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 441.800 MHz.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 09 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 11 July 2020 08:30 NC4AR meeting
Thursday 16 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 18 July 2020 License Test Session - Lexington
Thursday 23 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 30 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 06 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 08 August 2020 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 20 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Jul. 18 at 08:30
License Test Session - Lexington

Thursday Jul. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Jul. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Aug. 06 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Aug. 08 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Aug. 13 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.