Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< June July 2020 August >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Saturday 11 July 2020 at 08:30 - 08:30 NC4AR meeting
Posted by: admin  Category: Meetings 
When: Saturday 11 July 2020 from 08:30 until 08:40
Location: Doak Park, Thomasville
Outdoors, rain or shine. This will be a very limited meeting for the purpose of amending bylaws to allow for virtual meetings in the future during the pandemic.

Face masks and 2m social distancing are required and will be rigorously enforced.

Business only (no socializing). Meeting is expected to last only 5-10 minutes.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 16 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 18 July 2020 License Test Session - Lexington
Thursday 23 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 30 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 06 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 08 August 2020 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 20 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 27 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 03 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Jul. 18 at 08:30
License Test Session - Lexington

Thursday Jul. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Jul. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Aug. 06 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Aug. 08 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Aug. 13 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.