Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< June July 2020 August >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Saturday 18 July 2020 at 08:30 - License Test Session - Lexington
Posted by: admin  Category: Testing 
When: Saturday 18 July 2020 from 08:30 until 10:00
Location: Shelter #5 at Finch Park, Lexington NC
Preregistration for this session is required. Seating is limited.

Since safety is our number one priority, the following rules will be strictly applied.

1) A mask covering your mouth and nose must me worn at all times. The mask should be multilayer fabric or paper surgical. You must provide your own.
2) Each applicant and VE must bring their own pen and pencils.
3) Alcohol hand sanitizer and latex gloves will be provided, and liberal use will be expected.
4) All applicants must preregister.
5) The tables are very large, but no more than 2 VE's or test applicants will be seated at each park table.
6) We will maintain social distancing with exception for brief moments, when we collect and disburse documents.
7) Each participant will be required to sign a waiver releasing other participants from liability for contracting COVID-19.

Standard test requirements are as follows:

1) Two forms of identification. A government photo ID, and one other.

2) FRN number.

3) If licensed, bring a signed copy of your existing license, or any CSCE credits that may apply

4) To expedite the examination process, please complete NCVEC form 605 at home, and bring it with you on the day of examination.


The fee is $12 for each applicant

To preregister call Richard, KK4RR, Daily 9am to 9pm.
Leave a voicemail if I am not immediately available.
Cell. 336 687 8001
All questions are welcome.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 23 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 30 July 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 06 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 08 August 2020 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Thursday 13 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 20 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 27 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 03 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 10 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Saturday 12 September 2020 08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting
Coming Up
Thursday Jul. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Jul. 18 at 08:30
License Test Session - Lexington

Thursday Jul. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Jul. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Thursday Aug. 06 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Saturday Aug. 08 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR breakfast meeting

Thursday Aug. 13 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 441.800

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.