Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< July August 2020 September >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>
Thursday 13 August 2020 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 13 August 2020 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 441.800 (+) (127.5) repeater; others may be crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 441.800 MHz.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 20 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 27 August 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 03 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 441.800
Thursday 10 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 September 2020 08:30 NC4AR monthly meeting
Thursday 17 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 19 September 2020 License Test Session - Lexington (multiple slots starting 08:15)
Thursday 24 September 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 01 October 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 October 2020 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Jan. 28 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 04 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 11 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Feb. 13 at 08:30
08:30 NC4AR monthly meeting ON AIR

Thursday Feb. 18 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.