Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< October November 2020 December >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 07 January 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 09 January 2021 08:30 NC4AR monthly meeting ON AIR
Thursday 14 January 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 21 January 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 28 January 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 04 February 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 11 February 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 13 February 2021 08:30 NC4AR monthly meeting ON AIR
Thursday 18 February 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 25 February 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday May. 26 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 02 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 09 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 16 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 18 at 08:30
Monthly Meeting 8:30am

Saturday Jun. 18 at 09:30
9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.