Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< August September 2021 October >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the Events in September:

Thursday 02 September 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 09 September 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 11 September 2021 at 08:30 - Monthly Meeting 8:30a - Near 201 Stadium Dr., Thomasville
Thursday 16 September 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 September 2021 at 09:30 - 9:30am License Test Session @ Thomasville Public Library
Thursday 23 September 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 September 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 07 October 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Monday 11 October 2021 Technician Class License Course on Zoom
Thursday 14 October 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 16 October 2021 Monthly Meeting 8:30a - Near 201 Stadium Dr., Thomasville
Saturday 16 October 2021 9:30am License Test Session @ Thomasville Public Library
Monday 18 October 2021 Technician Class License Course on Zoom
Thursday 21 October 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Monday 25 October 2021 Technician Class License Course on Zoom
Thursday 28 October 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Monday 01 November 2021 Technician Class License Course on Zoom
Coming Up
Thursday May. 26 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 02 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 09 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 16 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 18 at 08:30
Monthly Meeting 8:30am

Saturday Jun. 18 at 09:30
9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.