Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< October November 2021 December >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Thursday 25 November 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NO NET THIS WEEK
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 25 November 2021 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
No club net this week (Thanksgiving).

Next 8 Events ...
Thursday 02 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 09 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 16 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 18 December 2021 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Thursday 23 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 15 January 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 15 January 2022 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Coming Up
Thursday Dec. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Dec. 09 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Dec. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Dec. 18 at 08:30
Monthly Meeting 8:30am

Thursday Dec. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.