Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< November December 2021 January >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Saturday 18 December 2021 at 08:30 - Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Posted by: admin  Category: Meetings 
When: Saturday 18 December 2021 from 08:30 until 09:00
Location: Rm 221, Finch Bldg., Davidson-Davie Community College
Monthly meeting

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 23 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 30 December 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 06 January 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 13 January 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 15 January 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 15 January 2022 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Thursday 20 January 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 27 January 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 03 February 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 10 February 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday May. 26 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 02 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 09 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 16 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 18 at 08:30
Monthly Meeting 8:30am

Saturday Jun. 18 at 09:30
9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.