Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< January February 2022 March >>
<< 2021 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2023 >>
Thursday 03 February 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 03 February 2022 from 08:00 until 08:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be cross-linked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Weekly club net.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 10 February 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 17 February 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 19 February 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 19 February 2022 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Thursday 24 February 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 03 March 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 10 March 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 17 March 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 19 March 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 19 March 2022 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Coming Up
Thursday Jan. 20 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jan. 27 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 03 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Feb. 10 at 08:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.