Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< July August 2022 September >>
<< 2021 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2023 >>
All the Events in August:

Thursday 04 August 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 11 August 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 18 August 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 20 August 2022 at 08:30 - Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 20 August 2022 at 09:30 - 9:30am License Test Session @ DDCC
Thursday 25 August 2022 at 08:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 September 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 08 September 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 15 September 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 17 September 2022 Monthly Meeting 8:30am
Saturday 17 September 2022 9:30am NO TESTING @ DDCC!
Thursday 22 September 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 24 September 2022 8a-12: Lexington hamfest & license testing
Thursday 29 September 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 06 October 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 13 October 2022 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday May. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 06 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 13 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 15 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Saturday Jun. 15 at 11:30
11:30 Regular Business Meeting at Tres Amigos

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.