Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< May June 2023 July >>
<< 2022 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2024 >>
Thursday 22 June 2023 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 22 June 2023 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be cross-linked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Weekly club net

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 24 June 2023 3-7 pm Field Day event at Oak Hollow Park
Thursday 29 June 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 06 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 13 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 15 July 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 20 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 27 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 03 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 10 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 17 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday May. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 06 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 13 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 15 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Saturday Jun. 15 at 11:30
11:30 Regular Business Meeting at Tres Amigos

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.