Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< May June 2023 July >>
<< 2022 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2024 >>
Thursday 29 June 2023 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 29 June 2023 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be cross-linked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Weekly club net

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 06 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 13 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 15 July 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 20 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 27 July 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 03 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 10 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 17 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 19 August 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 24 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Saturday Apr. 20 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Thursday Apr. 25 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 09 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday May. 18 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.