Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< July August 2023 September >>
<< 2022 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2024 >>
Thursday 10 August 2023 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 10 August 2023 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be cross-linked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Weekly club net

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 17 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 19 August 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 24 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 31 August 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 07 September 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 14 September 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 16 September 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 21 September 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 28 September 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 05 October 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday May. 23 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 30 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 06 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday Jun. 13 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 15 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Saturday Jun. 15 at 11:30
11:30 Regular Business Meeting at Tres Amigos

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.