Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< October November 2023 December >>
<< 2022 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2024 >>
Thursday 02 November 2023 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 02 November 2023 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be cross-linked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Weekly club net

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 09 November 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 16 November 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 18 November 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 23 November 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 30 November 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 07 December 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 14 December 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 16 December 2023 11:30 Monthly Meeting at Tres Amigos
Thursday 21 December 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 28 December 2023 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Saturday Apr. 20 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Thursday Apr. 25 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 09 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday May. 18 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.