Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< March April 2024 May >>
<< 2023 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2025 >>
Thursday 04 April 2024 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 04 April 2024 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be cross-linked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Weekly club net

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 11 April 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 18 April 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 20 April 2024 11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos
Thursday 25 April 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 02 May 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 09 May 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 16 May 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Saturday 18 May 2024 11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos
Thursday 23 May 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Thursday 30 May 2024 8pm NC4AR net 145.290
Coming Up
Saturday Apr. 20 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Thursday Apr. 25 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 02 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 09 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Thursday May. 16 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR net 145.290

Saturday May. 18 at 11:30
11:30 Monthly Luncheon at Tres Amigos

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.