Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
NC4AR Tri-County Amateur Radio Club :: Forums :: NC4AR FORUMS :: Website Issues
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Can't find the Remote Meeting forum link?
Author Post
admin
Mon Aug 31 2020, 08:30pm
Webmaster

Registered Member #1
Joined: Tue Apr 22 2008, 11:38am

Posts: 102

You won't see the link for the Remote Meeting forum unless you're logged in to the site with your FCC call sign and password.  Once you're logged in, you'll see it as one of the items under "Forum":
 
 

 
If you've forgotten your password or can't seem to log in for any other reason, just get in touch with the webmaster, W8LWX.  You can look him up on QRZ.com or use the Hollerin' Form (see link at bottom of this page).


[ Edited Sat Sep 05 2020, 02:36am ]
Back to top
admin
Tue Oct 13 2020, 06:31pm
Webmaster

Registered Member #1
Joined: Tue Apr 22 2008, 11:38am

Posts: 102

P.S. -- The Remote Meeting forum will only be visible and active for a specific period of time leading up to a virtual/remote meeting.  In the past, this has been the two weeks prior to the on-air portion of the meeting.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Coming Up
Thursday Jun. 24 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 26 at 10:00
ARRL Field Day & NC4AR Cook-Out 10a - 7p

Thursday Jul. 01 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jul. 08 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Jul. 10
In-Person Monthly Meeting (Time & Place TBA)

Thursday Jul. 15 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Jul. 17 at 09:30
9:30am License Test Session @ Thomasville Public Library

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.