Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
<< May June 2021 July >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Thursday 03 June 2021 at 20:00 - 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Posted by: admin  Category: Next net 
When: Thursday 03 June 2021 from 20:00 until 20:30
Location: 145.290 repeater; others may be crosslinked (see www.qrz.com/db/kf4ova)
Tri-County net 145.290 MHz.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 10 June 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 12 June 2021 Monthly Meeting - Veterans Memorial Park, Thomasville
Thursday 17 June 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 19 June 2021 9am License Test Session @ Finch Park, Lexington
Thursday 24 June 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 26 June 2021 ARRL Field Day & NC4AR Cook-Out 10a - 7p
Thursday 01 July 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Thursday 08 July 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Saturday 10 July 2021 In-Person Monthly Meeting (Time & Place TBA)
Thursday 15 July 2021 8pm NC4AR Net 145.290
Coming Up
Thursday Jun. 24 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Jun. 26 at 10:00
ARRL Field Day & NC4AR Cook-Out 10a - 7p

Thursday Jul. 01 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Thursday Jul. 08 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Jul. 10
In-Person Monthly Meeting (Time & Place TBA)

Thursday Jul. 15 at 20:00
8pm NC4AR Net 145.290

Saturday Jul. 17 at 09:30
9:30am License Test Session @ Thomasville Public Library

Need to give NC4AR a holler? Use the Hollerin' Form.